forbot
Fisk, OOO
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+380 933409540
  • Fisk, OOO
About enterprise

Fisk, OOO

The LLC FISK company was registered on April 23, 2002, since then successfully proved in Ukraine in the sphere of realization, the medical equipment and goods of medical appointment. During this time we had strong and long business relations with many medical and preventive institutions of Ukraine.

We are leaders of sales of the medical equipment and goods of medical purpose of one-time application.

There are established relations with many enterprises of Ukraine and the neighboring countries. Our constant partners – health resorts of the largest sanatorium regions: Black Sea coast of the Crimea, resorts of the Sea of Azov, Zakarpatye and Prikarpatye, and also resort towns of Myrgorod, Odessa, Sloviansk, Hmelnik, etc.

We are a large supplier of the balneological, Radiological, surgical and physiotherapeutic equipment and we have a wide experience in a complete set different medical equipment of medical institutions - dispensaries, health resorts, sanatoria, policlinics and hospitals.

Our company proposes to the clients complex solutions of creation of medical clinics, sanatoria, dispensaries, the services in design based on experience of creation of clinics in the West, we can put any medical production beginning from tomographs, a X-ray installations, finishing with needles in the operating room, boot covers and gloves for medical personnel.

Delivery and adjustment of the medical equipment, and also the organization of scientific conferences and seminars falls within the scope of our activity. One of the fundamental principles of work of the company is orientation to the end user. Specialists of the company conduct continuous monitoring of the market and degree of satisfaction of the end user delivered by us to production is traced.

Expansion of the range of production offered by us, establishment of new perspective activities, search of new partners and strengthening of ties with old - the priority directions of our business strategy.

Products And Services
Akvadistillyator electric DE-10m
Not available
Akvadistilllyator DE-10M (productivity of the 10th liter an hour)The distiller of DE-10M is used by production of the distilled Vod for medical and laboratory needs. Productivity of the device makes 10 l/h.The design of a distiller represents: directly akvadistillyator and electric...
Group: Water distilation apparatus
15600 UAH
The device for galvanization and an electrophoresis POTOK-01M Precep
Not available
The device for galvanization and an electrophoresis of POTOK-01M is intended for influence by a direct current on a human body with the medical and preventive purposes, and also for carrying out a medicinal electrophoresis in the conditions of clinic and a hospital. Ultra-violet radiation...
Group: Apparatus for galvanization
3000 UAH
Table dressing P-1
Not available
The table dressing P-1 is intended for fixing of position of a body of the patient by preparation and carrying out surgeries, postoperative procedures, bandagings, low-invasive surgical interventions, when carrying out surveys and inspections – in specialized and universal offices and offices of...
Group: Dressing tables
2576 UAH
Little table of the anesthesiologist of SA
Not available
The little table of the anesthesiologist of SA is intended for placement of the tools and medicines necessary for the anesthesiologist at carrying out operations. The little table is made of the metal profile painted by the powder paint resistant to influence of disinfecting solutions. The basis of...
Group: Anesthetist tables
2300 UAH
Little table overbed SNP
Not available
The little table nadkrovatny SNP is widely used in hospital hospitals for comfortable stay of patients in lying situation. The design of a little table allows the patient to eat food, to read books, to use the laptop. The table-top of a little table is executed in the form of the rotary panel from...
Group: Medical tables
2300 UAH
Little table of the nurse of SMS
Not available
The little table of the nurse of SMS is intended for placement and transportation of the medical tool and materials in cases of medical institutions. Distinctive feature of a table is equipment by its strengthened wheels with shock-absorbing a rubber covering, the allowing its safe...
Group: Medical tables
2300 UAH
Contacts

Address

Ukraine,  Odessa region,  Odessa,  st. Chelyuskincev, 202

Phones of enterprise

management
tel.: 
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
tel.: 
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
sales department
tel.: 
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
tel.: 
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!
tel.: 
+380
When placing an order please inform the manager that you've learned the information on Allbiz! Thank you that you buy on Allbiz!

Description

A complete range of products and services Fisk, OOO. All information about Fisk, OOO in Odessa (Ukraine).

forbot
Фиск, ООО
PREMIUM_STANDARD
+380 933409540
  • Фиск, ООО
О компании

Фиск, ООО

Компания ООО «ФИСК» была зарегистрирована 23 aпреля 2002 года, с тех пор успешно зарекомендовала себя на Украине в сфере реализации, медицинского оборудования и товаров медицинского назначения. За это время у нас сложились прочные и продолжительные деловые отношения со многими лечебными и профилактическими заведениями Украины.

Мы являемся  лидерами продаж медицинского оборудования и товаров медицинского назначения одноразового применения.

Имеются налаженные связи со многими предприятиями Украины и ближнего зарубежья. Наши постоянные партнеры – здравницы самых крупных санаторно-курортных регионов: Черноморского побережья Крыма, курорты Азовского моря, Закарпатья и Прикарпатья, а также города-курорты Миргород, Одесса, Славянск, Хмельник и др.

Мы являемся крупным поставщиком бальнеологического, Рентгенологического, хирургического и физиотерапевтического оборудования и имеем большой опыт в комплектации медицинской аппаратурой различного рода лечебных заведений - профилакториев, здравниц, санаториев, поликлиник и больниц.

Наша компания предлагает своим клиентам комплексные решения создания медицинских клиник, санаториев, профилакториев, услуги по проектированию основанные на опыте создания клиник на западе, мы можем поставить любую медицинскую продукцию начиная от томографов, рентген-установок, заканчивая иглами в операционной, бахилами и перчатками для мед.персонала.

В сферу нашей деятельности входит поставка и наладка медицинского оборудования, а также организация научных конференций и семинаров. Одним из фундаментальных принципов работы компании является ориентация на конечного потребителя. Специалистами компании ведется постоянный мониторинг рынка и отслеживается степень удовлетворенности конечного потребителя, поставляемой нами продукции.

Расширение ассортимента предлагаемой нами продукции, установление новых перспективных направлений деятельности, поиск новых партнеров и укрепление связей со старыми- приоритетные направления нашей бизнес-стратегии.

ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Аквадистиллятор электрический ДЭ-10м
Нет в наличии
Аквадистилллятор ДЕ-10М (производительность 10 литра в час)Дистиллятор ДЭ-10М используется при производстве  дистиллированной води для медицинских и лабораторных нужд. Производительность аппарата составляет 10 л/ч.Конструкция дистиллятора представляет собой: непосредственно сам аквадистиллятор и...
Группа: Аквадистилляторы
Аппарат для гальванизации и электрофореза Завет ПОТОК-01М
Нет в наличии
Аппарат для гальванизации и электрофореза ПОТОК-01М предназначен для воздействия постоянным током на организм человека с лечебными и профилактическими целями, а также для проведения лекарственного электрофореза в условиях клиники и стационара. Ультрафиолетовое облучение (местное или общее)...
Группа: Аппараты для гальванизации
Стол перевязочный П-1
Нет в наличии
Стол перевязочный П-1 предназначен для фиксации положения тела пациента при подготовке и проведении хирургических операций, послеоперационных процедур, перевязок, малоинвазивных хирургических вмешательств, при проведении осмотров и обследований – в специализированных и универсальных кабинетах и...
Группа: Столы перевязочные
Столик анестезиолога СА
Нет в наличии
Столик анестезиолога СА предназначен для размещения инструментов и медикаментов, необходимых анестезиологу при проведении операций. Столик изготовлен из металлического профиля, окрашенного порошковой краской, стойкой к воздействию дезинфицирующих растворов. Основание столика установлено на...
Группа: Столики анестезиолога
Столик надкроватный СНП
Нет в наличии
Столик надкроватный СНП широко используется в больничных стационарах для комфортного пребывания пациентов в лежачем положении. Конструкция столика позволяет пациенту принимать пищу, читать книги, пользоваться ноутбуком. Столешница столика выполнена в виде поворотной панели из ламинированного ДСП....
Группа: Столы медицинские
Столик медсестры СМС
Нет в наличии
Столик медсестры СМС предназначен для размещения и транспортировки медицинского инструмента и материалов внутри корпусов медицинских учреждений. Отличительной особенностью стола является оснащение его усиленными колесами с амортизирующими резиновым покрытием, позволяющее его безопасное...
Группа: Столы медицинские
Контакты

Адрес

Украина,  Одесская область,  Одесса,  ул. Академика Сахарова, 35

Телефоны компании

Дирекция
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
Отдел сбыта
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!
тел.: 
+380
При заказе сообщите менеджеру о том, что информацию вы узнали на Allbiz. Благодарим за то, что покупаете с Allbiz!

Интернет

Описание

Фиск, ООО предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Фиск, ООО, продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.